Contact Us

Sally

Sally

Whatapp: +86 18167290551

E-mail: sally@yuanky.com

Skype: sally_yuanky

Wechat: sally_yuanky

QQ: 2567009496

lisa

Lisa

Whatapp: +86 13867772599

E-mail: lisa@yuanky.com

Skype: lisa_yuanky

Wechat: lisa_yuanky

QQ: 2606360704

Angel

Angel

Whatapp: +86 13587785899

E-mail: angel@yuanky.com

Skype: angel_yuanky

Wechat: angel_yuanky

QQ: 2511801151

zoe

Zoe

Whatapp: +86 13587785922

E-mail: zoe@yuanky.com

Skype: zoe_yuanky

Wechat: zoe_yuanky

QQ: 2587383413

vicky

Vicky

Whatapp: +86 17767370817

E-mail: vicky@yuanky.com

Skype: vicky_yuanky

Wechat: vicky_yuanky

QQ: 2683690894

sue

Sue

Whatapp: +86 17767370835

E-mail: sue@yuanky.com

Skype: sue_yuanky

Wechat: sue_yuanky

QQ: 2677028668

amber

Amber

Whatapp: +86 18969772861

E-mail: amber@yuanky.com

Skype: amber_yuanky

Wechat: amber_yuanky

QQ: 2623538476

yino

Yino

Whatapp: +86 17767372230

E-mail: yino@yuanky.com

Skype: yino_yuanky

Wechat: yino_yuanky

QQ: 2678951774

jack

Jack

Whatsapp: +86 13905874202

E-mail: jack@yuanky.com

Skype: jack_yuanky

WeChat: jack_yuanky

QQ: 455353645

Address:Yuanky Industry Zone, No.298, Weft19,Yueqing, Zhejiang 325600 P.R.China

0086-(0)577-61581801

Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday, Sunday: Closed

Write your message here and send it to us